LP Roy Orbison - The Caruso of Rock/18 Greatest Hits




A1 Only The Lonely 2:28
A2 Running Scared 2:15
A3 Crying 2:46
A4 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) 2:32
A5 I'm Hurtin' 2:45
A6 Love Hurts 2:29
A7 Ooby Dooby 2:11
A8 Today's Teardrops 2:12
A9 The Actress 2:36
B1 Blue Angel 2:54
B2 The Crowd 2:22
B3 I Can't Stop Loving You 2:45
B4 Uptown 2:10
B5 Mama 2:48
B6 Candy Man 2:42
B7 Pretty One 2:20
B8 Working For The Man 2:28
B9 Here Comes That Song Again 2:46

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed