LP Rock N Roll Classics




A1 Billy Haley & The Comets See You Later Alligator 02:52
A2 Elvis Presley That's All Right 01:57
A3 Buddy Holly & The Crickets That'll Be The Day 02:19
A4 Fats Domino Ain't That A Shame 02:26
A5 Chuck Berry Roll Over Beethoven 02:24
A6 The Everly Brothers Wake Up Little Susie 02:02
A7 Little Richard Long Tall Sally 02:12
A8 Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 02:53
A9 Chuck Berry Maybellene 02:20
A10 Elvis Presley Hound Dog 02:18
B1 Billy Haley & The Comets Rock Around The Clock 02:11
B2 Chubby Checker The Twist 02:36
B3 Elvis Presley Jailhouse Rock 02:30
B4 Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire 01:53
B5 The Shirelles Will You Love Me Tomorrow 02:44
B6 Bobby Vee Rubber Ball 02:19
B7 Neil Sedaka Calendar Girl 02:37
B8 Roy Orbison Only The Lonely 02:28
B9 Elvis Presley All Shook Up 02:01
B10 Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers Why Do Fools Fall In Love 02:20

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed