LP Forever 50's

SKU: 02000-4





A1 Frankie Avalon Venus 2:26
A2 Bobby Darin Mack The Knife 3:07
A3 Connie Francis Stupid Cupid 2:14
A4 Guy Mitchell Singing The Blues 2:26
A5 Elvis Presley Wooden Heart 2:04
A6 Jerry Keller Here Comes Summer 2:09
A7 The Chordettes Lollipop 2:10
A8 Lloyd Price Stagger Lee 2:20
A9 Kalin Twins When 2:26
B1 Elvis Presley All Shook Up 1:58
B2 Buddy Holly & The Crickets That'll Be The Day 2:17
B3 The Platters Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:41
B4 Louis Armstrong A Kiss To Build A Dream On 3:03
B5 Jimmie Rodgers Honey Comb 2:15
B6 Paul Anka Diana 2:24
B7 Craig Douglas Only Sixteen 2:11
B8 Conway Twitty It's Only Make Believe 2:14
B9 Rosemary Clooney Mambo Italiano 2:32

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed