LP Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong - A Fine Romance

SKU: 02128-VB



A1 A Fine Romance  
A2 You won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)  
A3 O Got Plenty O' Nuttin'  
A4 Necessary Evil  
A5 The Trim Fram Sauce  
A6 I'm Puttin' All My Eggs In One Basket  
A7 Under A Blanket Of Blue  
B1 Can Anyone Explain  
B2 Stars Fell On Alabama  
B3 Dream A Little Dream Of Me  
B4 I've Got My Love To Keep Warm  
B5 Moonligh In Vermont  
B6 Would You Like To Take A Walk  
B7 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed