LP Dean Martin - King of Cool




A1 Everybody Loves Somebody 2:01
A2 That's Amore 3:07
A3 Sway 2:43
A4 Return To Me 2:22
A5 Volare 3:00
A6 The Man Who Plays The Mandolino 2:47
A7 When You're Smiling 3:03
A8 Inamorata 2:24
A9 Mambo Italiano 2:20
B1 On An Evening In Roma 2:24
B2 Memories Are Made Of This 2:15
B3 Let Me Go Lover 3:01
B4 Rio Bravo 3:00
B5 Under The Bridges Of Paris 2:46
B6 Angel Baby 2:46
B7 Baby It's Cold Outside 1:14
B8 Arrivederci Roma 2:38
B9 The Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane 2:54

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed