LP Blues Masters

SKU: 02000-8




01. Boom Boom by John Lee Hooker
02. Smokestack Lightning by Howlin' Wolf
03. Ain't That Loving' You Baby by Jimmy Reed
04. Everyday I Have The Blues by BB King
05. Key To The Highway by Big Bill Broonzy
06. I'm Tore Down by Freddy Kind
07. Fattening Frogs For Snakes by Sonny Boy Williamson
08. Misery Blues by Champion Jack Dupree
09. Hoochie Coochie Man by Muddy Waters
10. Dust My Blues by Elmore James
11. Ain't Nobodys Business by Jimmy Witherspoon
12. My Babe by Little Walter
13. Blues Round My Door by Lonnie Johnson
14. I Cant Quit You Baby by Otis Rush
15. Dyna-flow by Albert King


Product specifications
SKU  RIC_656807
EAN  5711053020383
Artist(s)  Various Artists
Label  Bellevue Publishing
Release date  2016
Speed (RPM)  33
Pressing  12 inch
Edition  Compilation
Genre  Blues
Timeframe  2000's

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed