LP Aretha Franklin - American Legend




A1 That Lucky Old Sun 3:20
A2 Today I Sing The Blues 2:48
A3 It Ain't Necessarily So 2:57
A4 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody 2:24
A5 You Made Me Love You 2:19
A6 Won't Be Long 3:13
A7 Rough Lover 2:48
A8 How Deep Is The Ocean 2:48
B1 Over The Rainbow 2:41
B2 Love Is The Only Thing 2:44
B3 Look For The Silver Lining 3:04
B4 (Blue) By Myself 2:42
B5 All Night Long 3:03
B6 Right Now 2:26
B7 I Apologize 2:53
B8 Just For A Thrill 2:33

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed